Home ¤ Calendar ¤ Links ¤ Archive ¤ Print



Dawn Boyer ~ $20.00
Saturday Mar 02, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Bob Moore & Chris George - CD Release Show! ~ $10.00
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Vance Gilbert ~ $20.00
Friday Mar 22, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
J.P. Cormier ~ $25.00
Wednesday Apr 03, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Zack Dupont ~ $20.00
Friday Apr 05, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Joey Abarta ~ $20.00
Friday Apr 19, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Eliza Gilkyson & Jim Henry ~ $30.00
Wednesday May 01, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Gurf Morlix ~ $30.00
Friday May 17, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
Mary Gauthier with Jaimee Harris ~ $40.00
Monday Jun 10, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm
John Gorka ~ $40.00
Sunday Jul 21, 2019 ~ 7:00 pm
Rod Picott ~ $25.00
Saturday Sep 07, 2019 ~ 8:00 pm



redandshortys@gmail.com

4 Paul Street, Dover NH 03820

 <<  Feb 2019  >>
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
       
© Shows at Red & Shorty's ~ 4 Paul Street, Dover NH 03820 ~ 603.767.3305